Current STA Officers and Executive Director

Executive Director
Patrick Flick
Shakespeare Theatre Association
Office: 407.902.9658
Patrick@stahome.org


President
Melissa Nicholson
Gamut Theatre/Harrisburg Shakespeare
15 N. 4th Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 238-4111
Melissa@GamutTheatre.Org

Vice President
Ian Gallanar
Founding Artistic Director
Chesapeake Shakespeare Company
7 South Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410.244.8571 x 108
igallanar@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Secretary
Michael LoMonico
Senior Consultant on National Education
Folger Shakespeare Library
10 Mapleshade Lane
Stony Brook, NY  11790
631.275.3940
MLoMonico@Folger.edu

Treasurer/Legacy 400 Co-Chair
Jenni Stewart
Program & Operations Director
Shakespeare Dallas
1250 Majesty Drive
Dallas, TX 75247
214-559-2778
jstewart@shakespearedallas.org


At-Large
Debra Ann Byrd
Artistic Director
Harlem Shakespeare Festival
646.512.2467
debraann@harlemshakespearefest.org

At-Large
Guy Roberts
CEO & Artistic Director
Prague Shakespeare Company
Divadlo Kolowrat
Kolowratský palác
Ovocný trh 579/6
Prague 1, 110 00
Czech Republic
guy@pragueshakespeare.org
www.pragueshakespeare.org
+420 603 968 536 CZ Mobile

AT-Large
Brian Philips
Cincinnati Shakespeare Company
719 Race Street
Cincinnati, OH  45202
brian.phillips@cincyshakes.com


In addition to an Executive Committee of the Board, STA has several subcommittee chairs.  They are as follows:

Artistic Co-Chairs
Jemma Levy
Muse of Fire
jemma@museoffire.org

Brian Vaughan
Utah Shakespeare Festival
vaughn@bard.org

Education Chair
Amanda Giguere
Colorado Shakespeare Festival
amanda.giguere@colorado.edu

 

Management Chair
Carrie Van Hallgren
Managing Director
American Players Theatre
cvh@americanplayers.org