Current STA Officers and Executive Director

Executive Director
Patrick Flick
Shakespeare Theatre Association
Office: 407.902.9658
Patrick@stahome.org


President
Ian Gallanar
Founding Artistic Director
Chesapeake Shakespeare Company
7 South Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410.244.8571 x 108
igallanar@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Vice President
Sarah Enloe
Director of Education
American Shakespeare Center
20 S. New Street, Fourth Floor
Staunton, VA 24401
540.885.5588
sarah.enloe@americanshakespearecenter.com

Secretary
Brian B. Crowe
Director of Education
Shakespeare Theatre of New Jersey
3 Vreeland Road
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973-845-6723
bcrowe@shakespearenj.org

Treasurer
Jenni Stewart
Program & Operations Director
Shakespeare Dallas
1250 Majesty Drive
Dallas, TX 75247
214-559-2778
jstewart@shakespearedallas.org



At-Large
Debra Ann Byrd
Artistic Director
Harlem Shakespeare Festival
646.512.2467
debraann@harlemshakespearefest.org

At-Large Conference Host (Harrisburg 2021)
Clark Nicholson
Gamut Theatre Group
15 North Fourth Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717.238.4111
clark@gamuttheatre.org

At-Large International Advisor
Jessica Boone
CEO & Artistic Director
Prague Shakespeare Company
Czech Republic
jessica@pragueshakespeare.org
www.pragueshakespeare.org

AT-Large Conference Host (Dallas 2020)
Raphael Parry
Shakespeare Dallas
Shakespeare Dallas
1250 Majesty Drive
Dallas, TX 75247
rparry@shakespearedallas.org


In addition to an Executive Committee of the Board, STA has several subcommittee chairs.  They are as follows:

Artistic Co-Chairs
Jemma Levy
Muse of Fire
levyj@wlu.edu

Brian Vaughan
Utah Shakespeare Festival
vaughn@bard.org

Education Chair
Amanda Giguere
Colorado Shakespeare Festival
amanda.giguere@colorado.edu

 

Management Chair
Carrie Van Hallgren
Managing Director
American Players Theatre
cvh@americanplayers.org
 

Equity Diversity & Inclusion
Chair

Lisa Wolpe
iam@lisawolpe.com